EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

©2009-2011 Business Consulting Ltd All human and alien rights protected.

LOCATION

19 Tucker Avenue

Dawsonville, GA 30534

GENERAL INFORMATION

(706) 344-3535

(706) 344-3537 Fax

ADMINISTRATION

Jeff Johnson

Sheriff

jjohnson@dawsoncountysheriff.org

Donna Blanton

Human Resources Director

dblanton@dawsoncountysheriff.org

Sandra Evans

Budget Supervisor

sevans@dawsoncountysheriff.org

CIVIL, TRANSPORTS, AND WARRANTS

Chad White

Major

cwhite@dawsoncountysheriff.org

Johnny Holtzclaw

Lieutenant

jholtzclaw@dawsoncountysheriff.org

Katie Drum

Sergeant

drum@dawsoncountysheriff.org

Marguerite Murdock

Civil Clerk

706-344-3500 ext. 41121

mmurdock@dawsoncountysheriff.org

Dianna Moore

Warrant Clerk

706-344-3535 ext. 20121

dmoore@dawsoncountysheriff.org

COMMUNICATIONS

For emergencies, dial 911

Non-Emergency Contact

(706) 344-3636

Aleisha Rucker-Wright

911 Director

GCIC Primary TAC

arucker-wright@dawsoncountysheriff.org

Kristan Bean

911 Assistant Director

kbean@dawsoncountysheriff.org

DETENTION

Inmate Information

(706) 344-3535

David Lingerfelt

Major

dlingerfelt@dawsoncountysheriff.org

Theresa Kirby

Lieutenant

tkriby@dawsoncountysheriff.org

Zach Stewart

Lieutenant

zstewart@dawsoncountysheriff.org

Jane Czajkoski

Inmate Services Coordinator

jczajkoski@dawsoncountysheriff.org

INVESTIGATIONS

Thurmond Atkinson

Captain

tatkinson@dawsoncountysheriff.org

Jennifer Wright

Lieutenant

wright@dawsoncountysheriff.org

Christopher Murphy

Sergeant

cmurphy@dawsoncountysheriff.org

Patrick Apoian

Investigator

papoian@dawsoncountysheriff.org

Travis Greene

Investigator

tgreene@dawsoncountysheriff.org

Donna Bennett

Crime Scene

dbennett@dawsoncountysheriff.org

OPEN RECORDS

Amanda Martin

Records Manager

agmartin@dawsoncountysheriff.org

Angie Chester

Records Clerk

achester@dawsoncountysheriff.org

UNIFORM PATROL

Matt Hester

Captain

mhester@dawsoncountysheriff.org

Eric Johnson

Lieutenant

ejohnson@dawsoncountysheriff.org

Updated 01/11/2017

An anonymous tip line has been established, so individuals can report any suspicious or criminal activity, information leading to the discovery of criminal activity, or tips aiding in the arrest and/or conviction of criminals. To report a tip, dial (706) 265-4744.

For detailed directions, click here.

No Frame
No Frame

Dawson County Sheriff's Office

"To contribute to the enhancement and maintenance of the quality of life for the community."