EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION

©2009-2011 Business Consulting Ltd All human and alien rights protected.

OUR LOCATION

19 Tucker Avenue

Dawsonville, GA 30534

ADMINISTRATION

General Information

(706) 344-3535

(706) 344-3537 Fax

Billy Carlisle

Sheriff

carlisle@dawsoncountysheriff.org

Bob Bolz

Training Coordinator

bbolz@dawsoncountysheriff.org

Donna Blanton

Human Resources Director

dblanton@dawsoncountysheriff.org

Sandra Evans

Budget Supervisor

sevans@dawsoncountysheriff.org

CIVIL, TRANSPORTS, AND WARRANTS

General Information

(706) 344-3500

Brandon Branson

Major

(706) 344-3500 ext. 41124

(706) 531-2785 Fax

branson@dawsoncountysheriff.org

Katie Drum

Sergeant

(706) 344-3500 ext. 41122

(706) 531-2783 Fax

drum@dawsoncountysheriff.org

Marguerite Murdock

Civil Clerk

(706) 344-3500 ext. 41121

(706) 531-2782 Fax

mmurdock@dawsoncountysheriff.org

Dianna Moore

Warrant/Transport Unit

Administrative Assistant

706-344-3535 ext. 20121

706-344-3537 Fax

dmoore@dawsoncountysheriff.org

COMMUNICATIONS

For emergencies, dial 911

General Information

(706) 344-3636 Non-emergency

(706) 265-4482 Fax

Debra Wimpy

911 Director

ExpungementsGCIC Primary TACwimpy@dawsoncountysheriff.org

DETENTION

General Information

(706) 344-3535 ext 10491

(706) 344-3550 Fax

Inmate Information

(706) 344-3535

Jeff Johnson

Major

jjohnson@dawsoncountysheriff.org

David Lingerfelt

Lieutenant

dlingerfelt@dawsoncountysheriff.org

Anne Martin

Lieutenant

annmartin@dawsoncountysheriff.org

Jane Czajkoski

Inmate Services Coordinator

jczajkoski@dawsoncountysheriff.org

INVESTIGATIONS

General Information

(706) 344-3535

(706) 344-3537 Fax

Ray Goodie

Major

goodie@dawsoncountysheriff.org

Jeremy Thompson

Lieutenant

thompson@dawsoncountysheriff.org

Christopher Murphy

Sergeant

cmurphy@dawsoncountysheriff.org

Jennifer Wright

Sergeant

wright@dawsoncountysheriff.org

Donna Bennett

Investigator

dbennett@dawsoncountysheriff.org

Travis Greene

Investigator

tgreene@dawsoncountysheriff.org

Desrah Kraft

Investigator/Sex Offender Registrar

dkraft@dawsoncountysheriff.org

Jeff Moore

Investigator

jmoore@dawsoncountysheriff.org

Bobby Samples

Investigator

bsamples@dawsoncountysheriff.org

OPEN RECORDS

Amanda Martin

Records Manager

agmartin@dawsoncountysheriff.org

(706) 344-3550 Fax

Angie Chester

Records Clerk

achester@dawsoncountysheriff.org

(706) 344-3550 Fax

SCHOOL RESOURCES

Tony Wooten

Captain/Public Information Officer

wooten@dawsoncountysheriff.org

UNIFORM PATROL

General Information

(706) 265-6125

(706) 344-3540 Fax

Greg Rowan

Major

rowan@dawsoncountysheriff.org

Eric Johnson

Lieutenant

ejohnson@dawsoncountysheriff.org

Updated 06/22/16

An anonymous tip line has been established, so individuals can report any suspicious or criminal activity, information leading to the discovery of criminal activity, or tips aiding in the arrest and/or conviction of criminals. To report a tip, dial (706) 265-4744.

For detailed directions, click here.

No Frame
No Frame

Dawson County Sheriff's Office

"To contribute to the enhancement and maintenance of the quality of life for the

community." - Sheriff Carlisle