Contact 2017-11-09T11:35:34+00:00

LOCATION

19 Tucker Avenue
Dawsonville, GA 30534

GENERAL INFORMATION

(706) 344-3535
(706) 344-3537 Fax

Anonymous Tip Line

(706) 265-4744

Choose a component for contact details:

Sheriff Jeff Johnson
jjohnson@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 20051

Chief Deputy Greg Rowan
rowan@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 20011

Human Resources and Budget Manager Sandra Evans
sevans@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 20331

Human Resources Assistant Lauri DeGuenther
ldeguenther@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 20321

Administrative Assistant Anne Martin
annmartin@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 20451

For emergencies, dial 911

Non-Emergency Contact
(706) 344-3636

Director Aleisha Rucker-Wright
arucker-wright@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 20341

Assistant Director Kristan Bean
KBean@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 20121

Captain Ray Goodie
goodie@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 20473

Lieutenant Russell Smith
RSmith@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 20531

Lieutenant Brad Hardman
bhardman@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 20541

Commander – Captain Matt Hester
mhester@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 20081

Assistant Patrol Commander – Lieutenant Stephen Maddox
smaddox@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 20251

Commander – Captain Thurmond Atkinson
tatkinson@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 20171

Assistant Commander – Lieutenant Jennifer Wright
wright@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 20191

Sergeant Chris Murphy
CMurphy@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 20141

Commander – Captain Chad White
cwhite@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3500 ext. 41124

Assistant Commander – Lieutenant Johnny Holtzclaw
JHoltzclaw@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3500 ext. 41123

Civil / Warrant Sergeant Katie Drum
drum@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3500 ext. 41122

Commander – Captain David Lingerfelt
dlingerfelt@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 10251

Assistant Commander – Lieutenant Theresa Kirby
tkirby@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 10224

Administrative Lieutenant – Zach Stewart
zstewart@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 10221

Jane Czajkoski
Inmate Services Coordinator
jCzajkoski@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 10201

Records Manager Amanda Martin
agmartin@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 10191

Records Clerk Angie Chester
achester@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 10172