Contact 2019-05-03T03:03:34+00:00

LOCATION

19 Tucker Avenue
Dawsonville, GA 30534

GENERAL INFORMATION

(706) 344-3535
(706) 344-3537 Fax

Anonymous Tip Line

(706) 265-4744

Choose a component for contact details:

Sheriff Jeff Johnson
jjohnson@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 20051

Chief Deputy Greg Rowan
rowan@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 20011

Human Resources and Budget Manager Sandra Evans
sevans@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 20331

Human Resources Assistant Lauri DeGuenther
ldeguenther@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 20321

Administrative Assistant Anne Martin
annmartin@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 20451

For emergencies, dial 911

Non-Emergency Contact
(706) 344-3636

Director Aleisha Rucker-Wright
arucker-wright@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 20341

Assistant Director Kristan Bean
KBean@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 20121

Captain Ray Goodie
goodie@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 20473

Lieutenant Chris Murphy
cmurphy@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 20531

Lieutenant Brad Hardman
bhardman@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 20541

Commander – Captain Jeff Sosebee
jsosebee@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 20081

Assistant Patrol Commander – Lieutenant Jessica Kraft
jkraft@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 20251

Commander – Captain Ray Goodie
rgoodie@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 20171

Assistant Commander – Lieutenant Angela Cox
acox@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 20161

Commander – Captain Chad White
cwhite@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3500 ext. 41124

Assistant Commander – Lieutenant Johnny Holtzclaw
JHoltzclaw@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3500 ext. 41123

Civil / Warrant Sergeant Eric Johnson
ejohnson@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3500 ext. 41122

Commander – Captain David Lingerfelt
dlingerfelt@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 10251

Assistant Commander – Lieutenant Theresa Kirby
tkirby@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 10224

Administrative Lieutenant – Zach Stewart
zstewart@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 10221

Jane Czajkoski
Inmate Services Coordinator
jCzajkoski@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 10201

Records Manager Amanda Martin
agmartin@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 10191

Records Clerk Hope Leahey
hleahey@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 10172